Selected shots from my trip to Iceland in August 2011

You can find some selected shots from my Iceland trip at my picasa album. Just can say, that Iceland is an amazing country with a spectacular landscape.

Have fun with the shots.

Island

One of my personal favorite:

Aus Island
  1. #1 by andybeel on 13. September 2011 - 23:54

    See my blog for a few shots of Iceland this year in Monochrome – thanks

  2. #2 by x33a on 14. September 2011 - 07:38

    Wow, the bottom image is awesome. No wonder it’s called iceland.

Leave a Reply

