Joined Google+

Just joined diaspora a week ago and now the next social community. I have joined Google + and it looks really great. Has some good features and it feels like diaspora with its circles. Now I have to find several people and have to check all settings for a little bit more privacy.🙂 (As long as this is possible with Google) But the first impression of Google+ is really good.

Here is the link for my profile page at Google+.

Feel free to add me to your contacts.

  1. #1 by Schneida on 10. July 2011 - 22:02

    Great!! Can you invite new people too. As far as I know at the moment it’s only a closed beta version with limited access, like Gmail was years ago. If you actually can invite new people, I’d love to have one!

  2. #2 by ArchGalileu on 12. July 2011 - 05:22

    Hi Daniel Isenmann

    I’m on archlinux also🙂

    can you invite me?

    Best regards
    ArchGalileu

    • #3 by ise on 12. July 2011 - 10:51

      Invitations sent…

      • #4 by schneida on 12. July 2011 - 11:55

        Thank you very much! Works great!

Leave a Reply

