microblogging on identi.ca

I had never thought that I will do microblogging, but Eduardo (kensai) asked me several times to join the archlinux group on identi.ca. Maybe I can produce some more output on identi.ca than on my blog here. But to centralize my thoughts I have installed dingshow to show my posts at identi.ca here on my blog.

Have fun to follow me on identi.ca.

EDIT:  I think I should post the address of my identi.ca account (http://identi.ca/ise) :) 

, ,

  1. #1 by Allan on 17. May 2009 - 20:08

    Eduardo sure is persistent but I am still ignoring him…

Leave a Reply

