Music, music and music…

Again, I’m writing about some music I have found on Jamendo. In my first post about music I have recommended Brad Sucks‘ album “I Don’t Know What I’m Doing“, now I’m recommending his other album. It’s not the newest, it was already released one year ago. Nevertheless it’s great! Listen to it:

Another great artist I have found is “Professor Kliq“. He has two great albums, released this autumn. Both are great and I really enjoy it to listen to him:

If you like more some slower and acoustic music, you can listen to Jamie Rumley. She has one album (“renovations” released July, 2009) which is very good.

Two weeks ago she released her next single (Fade Away (Acoustic Single)), a very slow acoustic single. Listen to it:

I think this is enough music for some relaxing hours. Have fun while listening…
  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

